With Love This is a collection of four songs about love, two of which are vocal and two instrumental.  

Guruvie Grooves This is group of four songs, three of which are instrumental.  These pieces are developed to elevate energy, mood and consciousness.

Galactic Ascension

Buy individual tracks from Symphonic Journey (list below) :
  Track Name Listen
Price ($)
« Back
1. Movement Two Free
2. Free
3. Movement One Free
4. Movement Three Free
5. Movement Four Free
6. Movement Five Free

© Copyright 2007. All rights reserved |