With Love This is a collection of four songs about love, two of which are vocal and two instrumental.  

Guruvie Grooves This is group of four songs, three of which are instrumental.  These pieces are developed to elevate energy, mood and consciousness.

Galactic Ascension

Buy individual tracks from Love and Romance (list below) :
  Track Name Listen
Price ($)
« Back
1. Together in Love Free
2. Live My Life Free
3. Sex Free
4. Four C's of Love Free
5. Love Free
6. Sunday with Lisa Free

© Copyright 2007. All rights reserved |