With Love This is a collection of four songs about love, two of which are vocal and two instrumental.  

Guruvie Grooves This is group of four songs, three of which are instrumental.  These pieces are developed to elevate energy, mood and consciousness.

Galactic Ascension

Buy individual tracks from Chakra (list below) :
The Chakra Journey is a unique collection of compositions each written to activate, energize, strengthen and heal each chakra of the listener.
  Track Name Listen
Price ($)
« Back
1. Sex Free
2. Root Free
3. Power Free
4. Love Free
5. Throat Free
6. Third Eye Free
7. Crown Free

© Copyright 2007. All rights reserved |